The All Prayer

The All Prayer

I am in the love of All and All love is in me. 

I am part of All and All is a part of me. 

I am one with All and All is one with me. 

I can succeed as a part of All and fail as an individual. 

I can be All I wish in All as long as my wish is to stay in All.

I am never alone.

All is I Am.

All can I can.

All does I do.

by Malachi Z. York

Spiritual Science of Sex (SSS)

So I mentioned SSS, what is that?

First, when you look at the letters, what do you see? Snakes? Dollar signs? Well, both perhaps could be clues to what SSS is.

SSS stands for the Spiritual Science of Sex.

These are ancient secrets that have been passed down through the ages and until recently have not been available to the public.

Today these practices can still be found in the tradition of Tai Chi, Chi Kung, Kung Fu, and what some call Sexual Kung Fu. It is this last one which is the basis for SSS.

While these traditions were kept within the Chinese culture, their origins are much older. Sexuality was an integral part of Ancient Egyptian mystery schools, one need not look any further than the God Min to see that.

Continue reading

Guapcoin now accepted on the beautiful Island of Martha’s Vineyard At Sarah Brown’s, Oak Bluff’s Comfort Food

Founder of Guapcoin Tavonia Evans is very proud to see that Guapcoin is now accepted on the beautiful Island of Martha’s Vineyard at the delicious Sarah Brown’s, Oak Bluff’s Comfort Food Restaurant. Guapcoin is “The Cryptocurrency For the Culture, The Real Black Dollar.”

Tavonia Evans and Guapcoin are featured in Black Enterprise.

Martha’s Vineyard is a haven for the well travelled, affluent, Black population and a premier vacation destination for the Black elite. On any given day you might talk to Cheryl Hall, a Black Woman who owns a huge contracting company, and the next morning you might do Tai Chi with Shaka Georges of Circle Fitness, and later that afternoon find yourself sitting at the Gazebo listening to Henry Louis Gates Jr. give a lecture.

There is a plethora of Black professionals who work as authors, lawyers, doctors or actors who have made Martha’s Vineyard their home away from home. Barack Obama is amongst one of the many renowned Blacks who happens to own a home here, and as you may already know, Spike Lee has filmed here and been spotted multiple times over the years.

Continue reading

YHWH – Ya Huwa – Yahuwa

YHWH (English Letters)
Yod, He, Waw, He (Hebrew Letters)

Known as the Tetragrammaton.

The consonants for this secret and sacred name for God are known but not the vowels. In secret societies or Priesthoods this type of thing was/is often done to keep information out of the hands of the “uninitiated.” The information would be passed down verbally and then the consents would be taken out, but someone who has heard it before can figure it out.

Continue reading