1619-2019: 400 Years of Slavery is Over

Genesis 15:13-14

13 And he said unto Abram, Know of a surety that thy seed shall be a stranger in a land that is not theirs, and shall serve them; and they shall afflict them four hundred years;

14 And also that nation, whom they shall serve, will I judge: and afterward shall they come out with great substance.

These verses are in reference to Africans in America.

The All Prayer

The All Prayer

I am in the love of All and All love is in me. 

I am part of All and All is a part of me. 

I am one with All and All is one with me. 

I can succeed as a part of All and fail as an individual. 

I can be All I wish in All as long as my wish is to stay in All.

I am never alone.

All is I Am.

All can I can.

All does I do.

by Malachi Z. York

Lies in History

Lies in history. (his story)

Amun Ra

From Wikipedia:

“As the chief deity of the Egyptian Empire, Amun-Ra also came to be worshipped outside Egypt, according to the testimony of ancient Greek historiographers in Libya and Nubia. As Zeus Ammon, he came to be identified with Zeus in Greece.”

Notice the last part which says that Amun Ra “came to be identified with Zeus in Greece”

The truth is Amun Ra predates Zeus by thousands of years. Zeus was identified with Amun Ra.

It is this type of systematic white supremacy that must stop.

Spiritual Science of Sex (SSS)

So I mentioned SSS, what is that?

First, when you look at the letters, what do you see? Snakes? Dollar signs? Well, both perhaps could be clues to what SSS is.

SSS stands for the Spiritual Science of Sex.

These are ancient secrets that have been passed down through the ages and until recently have not been available to the public.

Today these practices can still be found in the tradition of Tai Chi, Chi Kung, Kung Fu, and what some call Sexual Kung Fu. It is this last one which is the basis for SSS.

While these traditions were kept within the Chinese culture, their origins are much older. Sexuality was an integral part of Ancient Egyptian mystery schools, one need not look any further than the God Min to see that.

Continue reading